• 0731 - 4045043
  • indore@sraco.in
  • S-113-114, 2nd Floor, Yeshwant Plaza Opp. Railway Station, Indore- 452001 (India)

event detail

  1. event detail

Widen the scope and reach, of our professional services year after year.

To give quality Professional services to clients and make our office the happiest place to work in.

Adherence to highest professional standards and commitment to Integrity and Ethics.

image desctiption
image desctiption

History of the firm

AKLR & Co. LLP was established in the year 1989, by Mr. Arvind Kumar Lohia who has dedicated his entire life for the profession of accountancy and professional value with dignity. The firm was restructured to make way for establishing itself as a National Firm through proposed merger of practices established by experience professionals. Since starting the firm has deep roots in the segment of industry houses and banks in the country, public and private enterprises, law firms, domestic and foreign business, charitable organizations and other manufacturing, trading and financial service companies.

PARTNERS DETAILS

S.No. Name Experience (In Yrs) Qualifications Email id
1 Arvind Kumar Lohia 30 B.Com, FCA, DISA arvind@aklrca.com
2 Mr. Amit Kumar Aggarwal 7 B.Com, FCA, LL.B amit@aklrca.com
3 Mr. Ankit Karnani 7 B.Com(H), FCA, DISA,Certified Valuer By ICAI ankit@aklrca.com
4 Mr. Nitin Kumar Rathi 6 B.Com., FCA nitin@aklrca.com
5 Ms. Divya Bharti Gandh 1 B.Com(H), ACA divya@aklrca.com
6 Mr. Aditya Chamaria 1 B.Com, ACA aditya@aklrca.com
7 Mr. Arihant Chopra 3 B.Com., ACS cs@aklrca.com

Our Firm is empanelled with

Comptroller and Auditor General of India

(Audit of Government companies including Insurance companies)

Income Tax Department

( Special Audits under section 142(2A) of Income Tax Act, 1961)